2024 Travelers Championship Thursday tee times: Round 1 pairings

The 2024 Travelers Championship begins Thursday, June 20, with the opening round at TPC River Highlands in Connecticut. You can find full Travelers Championship tee times for the first round at the bottom of this post.

World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler is back in action this week, and despite his disappointing finish at the U.S. Open, he’s still the best on Tour by a long shot and the betting favorite in Connecticut.

Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland reacts on the 13th green during the final round of the 124th U.S. Open at Pinehurst Resort on June 16, 2024 in Pinehurst, North Carolina.
‘I’m going to take a few weeks away’: Rory McIlroy WDs from Travelers Championship
By: Jessica Marksbury

Scheffler will do his best to add his sixth PGA Tour win of the season this week, but he’ll have a whole lot of other stars of the PGA Tour chasing him.

For Thursday’s opening round, Scheffler will tee off at 10:30 a.m. ET alongside Max Homa.

You can watch Thursday’s first round of the Travelers Championship on ESPN+ with exclusive early action and featured group coverage all day, and on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 1 tee times for the 2024 Travelers Championship below.

Advertisement for PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ with photos of Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth


With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2024 Travelers Championship tee times for Thursday: Round 1 (ET)

Tee No. 1

8:05 a.m. – Chris Gotterup
8:15 a.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Jake Knapp
8:25 a.m. – Akshay Bhatia, Thomas Detry
8:35 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Victor Perez
8:45 a.m. – Davis Riley, Rickie Fowler
8:55 a.m. – Lee Hodges, Eric Cole
9:05 a.m. – Brian Harman, Tom Hoge
9:15 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Harris English
9:25 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Seamus Power
9:40 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Mackenzie Hughes
9:50 a.m. – Sahith Theegala, Sepp Straka
10:00 a.m. – Jason Day, J.T. Poston
10:10 a.m. – Cameron Young, Patrick Rodgers
10:20 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Keegan Bradley
10:30 a.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Max Homa
10:40 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Jordan Spieth
10:50 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Justin Thomas
11:00 a.m. – Nick Dunlap, Adam Scott
11:15 a.m. – Will Zalatoris, Ben Griffin
11:25 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Webb Simpson
11:35 a.m. – Peter Malnati, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:45 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Andrew Putnam
11:55 a.m. – Sam Burns, Byeong Hun An
12:05 p.m. – Si Woo Kim, Adam Svensson
12:15 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Adam Hadwin
12:25 p.m. – Tom Kim, Corey Conners
12:35 p.m. – Justin Rose, Adam Schenk
12:50 p.m. – Chris Kirk, Sungjae Im
1:00 p.m. – Russell Henley, Denny McCarthy
1:10 p.m. – Cam Davis, Brendon Todd
1:20 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Tommy Fleetwood
1:30 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Viktor Hovland
1:40 p.m. – Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay
1:50 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Matthieu Pavon
2:00 p.m. – Ludvig Ã…berg, Michael Thorbjornsen
2:10 p.m. – Billy Horschel, Stephan Jaeger

The post 2024 Travelers Championship Thursday tee times: Round 1 pairings appeared first on Golf.